Kontakta oss

Trafikupplysning  0771 - 22 40 00   Västmanlands Län
                             0771- 55 30 00    Örebro Län

Kundrelationer     0771 - 22 40 00   Västmanlands Län     kundcenter.vl@regionvastmanland.se
                             0771- 55 30 00    Örebro Län               lt.orebro@lanstrafiken.se

Hittegods              021-470 18 00, knappval 1 för Västmanland Län  hittegodsvastmanland@svealandstrafiken.se
                             019-760 63 00, knappval 1 för Örebro Län hittegodsorebro@svealandstrafiken.se


Avdelningar

Peter Liss VD peter.liss@svealandstrafiken.se
Peter Beckman Produktionschef peter.beckman@svealandstrafiken.se
Mattias Ceder Ekonomichef mattias.ceder@svealandstrafiken.se
Mikael Källberg Teknisk chef mikael.kallberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Martina Lindblom Alanko Inköpschef martina.lindblom-alanko@svealandstrafiken.se
Lina Tiger Härnström Kommunikationschef lina.tiger@svealandstrafiken.se
Thony Lundberg Chef Trafikplanering thony.lundberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Geert Schaap Hållbarhetschef geert.schaap@svealandstrafiken.se
Carola Lilja HR-chef carola.lilja@svealandstrafiken.se
Tommy Smedberg IT-chef tommy.smedberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Kent Pettersson Trafikchef Västerås kent.pettersson@svealandstrafiken.se
Tex Kihlström Trafikchef Örebro tex.kihlstrom@svealandstrafiken.se