021 - 470 18 00      

Kontakta oss

Trafikupplysning  0771 - 22 40 00

Kundrelationer     0771 - 22 40 00                     kundcenter.vl@regionvastmanland.se

Hittegods              021-470 18 00, knappval 2    hittegods@svealandstrafiken.se


Avdelningar

Peter Liss VD peter.liss@svealandstrafiken.se
Peter Beckman Trafikchef Övergripande peter.beckman@svelandstrafiken.se
Mattias Ceder Ekonomichef mattias.ceder@svealandstrafiken.se
Mikael Källberg Tekninsk chef mikael.kallberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Martina Lindblom Alanko Inköpschef martina.lindblom-alanko@svealandstrafiken.se
Dijana Cof Djogo Kommunikationschef dijana.cof@svealandstrafiken.se
Thony Lundberg Chef Trafikplanering thony.lundberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Geert Schaap Hållbarhetschef geert.schaap@svealandstrafiken.se
Carola Lilja HR-chef carola.lilja@svealandstrafiken.se
Tommy Smedberg IT-chef tommy.smedberg@svealandstrafiken.se
Kent Pettersson Trafikchef Västerås kent.pettersson@svealandstrafiken.se
Tex Kihlström Trafikchef Örebro tex.kihlstrom@svealandstrafiken.se